Testimonials 2017-11-12T04:56:43+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

The staff was very knowledgable and suggested a great cigar. I wanted to try a stick I've not had before and the recommendation based on what cigars I prefer was spot on.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Great place on the strip..well stocked humidor. Excellent selection of drinks..friendly and accomidating staff..will be back next visit to sin city.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Great selection of top shelf liquor and cigars. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Indoor and outdoor seating. Outdoor seating overlooks the street and a cool water fountain display across the street. It's an upscale place with a very laid back vibe.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Excellent cigars and drinks sitting outside all adds to the charm of this place

Monday, May 15, 2017

Great selection of top shelf liquor and cigars. Friendly and knowledgeable  staff. Indoor and outdoor seating. Outdoor seating overlooks the street and a cool water fountain display across the street. It's an upscale place with a very laid back vibe.

Corsicana, TX
Friday, May 12, 2017

Solid service and reasonable prices. Also, the TVs now work

Friday, May 5, 2017

Great experience, nice layout, good selection of both Davidoff and non brand products.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Solid happy hour cocktails and a great selection in the humidor (albeit overpriced). Apparently you can get 50% off tickets around the mall, so look around if you like a good deal!

Irving, TX
Thursday, April 27, 2017

WOW! Didn't realize they were here until we were leaving the last time we went to Vegas, so decided to hit them up this time. It was a very windy day when we went so everyone was inside, but there was a lively crowd (at like 3pm) and service was outstanding. We had great help picking out a cigar or 2 to smoke and were able to sit and relax with a few drinks. Definitely still on the list!

Centennial, CO
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Awesome cigar experience on the strip. Super attentive staff. They listen to you & do an excellent job of pairing the right cigar with a good beverage. I'll easily come back.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Love that this place is open till 2A. Pretty elegant vibe i got from here. Sharply dressed brotha in the humidor, lovely selection of cigars. Then he cuts and lights them before you even exit. Fellas dressed in suits and waitress in a sexy black dress. Nothing major but very nice for what it was!!!...See you when i come back!

Ontario, CA
Monday, April 24, 2017

Ok...This place is amazing.  The atmosphere is awesome and right on the strip.  Happy hour is Excellent!  The staff is fantastic!  Service was top Notch.  Everyone was welcoming and made you feel welcome.  This will be a regular place I go to relax and have a quality cigar and cocktail.  I highly recommend this place!  It's so nice to find a place that makes locals feel welcome on the strip!  Parking is easy and free.  Forget paying for parking at Ceasars or MGM.  Come here instead!  Davidoff is the place to go!

Las Vegas, NV
Friday, April 21, 2017

Classy and comfortable outdoor seating makes for an absolutely wonderful experience for anyone who likes to smoke and have a tasty alcoholic beverage.

Ottawa, IL
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Nice spot to chill and have a stick. Service and Cocktails are great.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Relaxing, drinks were delicious, staff was very friendly.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Great place to relax and have a fire stick! The drinks are strong and the staff is great. Definitely will be going back!!

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Great cocktails and very chilled out vibe

Monday, April 3, 2017

This was a phenomenal place!! The staff was friendly and had great knowledge of all the cigars and drinks. Would highly recommend.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

What's not to like, a cigar bar right on the strip. Nice and clean humidor over priced but that is to be expected you are in Las Vegas. Very nice and attentive staff. My wife brought her own Acid blondie and they had no problem letting her smoke it. I tried the Davidoff Nicaraguan I thought it was decent. Should of stuck to my go to cigar Padron 64

Fontana, CA
Thursday, March 30, 2017

A wonderful respite off of the Las Vegas Strip located at the Fashion Show Mall. Service is top-notch and happy hour is definitely should be taken advantage of. Women get two glasses of champagne for FREE. The walk-in humidor offers a great selection and is very friendly to those that don't know much about cigars...and for the seasoned connoisseur, as well. Loved the Desert Blossom Cocktail....Prickly Pear vodka concotion. I don't often do the strip ... this is a good reasonto break the 'no strip' rule.

Henderson, NV
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Great happy hour. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will be back again.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Davidoff is BY FAR my favorite hangout to smoke cigars on the strip. No matter when I start the evening I always end up finishing the night at Davidoff. The staff is phenomenal, the humidor always stocked, and the bar always has the best bartenders and barkeeps. If I could give 10 I would in a heartbeat!!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Very nice vibe! . Great music and friendly staff. I will definitely be back

Saturday, March 18, 2017

I can't say enough good stuff about this place. Hidden gem in Vegas! Great smokes, drinks, service and atmosphere!! Love it!!

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

I'm a wine snob.  I know wines, know what I like, know the different APAs of Napa, and what is good year and why. Cigars, not so much.  I smoked pipes in my youth and cigars from Eastern Europe back in the day of the Evil Empire, but I haven't had a cigar in 30 years.  I was at the Chocolate Factory on the LV Strip, and decided to go to Davidoff for a good stogie.  I walked into the humidor and had *no* idea what I was looking at. Enter Troy.  This guy is truly a sommelier of cigars.  He didn't look down on my lack of knowledge, but instead walked me through my memories, what tasted good, what I like about a cigar, why, and asked what sounded good.  By the time I was done I had settled on a Nicaraguan Patron 26.  For me, what an interesting, excellent choice. The point is, you won't be belittled, made fun of, or upsold to something that is more expensive. You'll simply get something that meets your taste buds.

Napa, CA
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Great place! Wonderful setting. Excellent cocktails and great cigar selection. I will be a frequent visitor at this fine establishment.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

This the place to wind down with a great glass of wine or their signature old fashion! Great staff!!! Dan and Rich the mangers are the definition of hospitality! The bar staff is always on point. If you have chance check out their humidor, great selections of cigars!

Sacramento CA.
Thursday, March 2, 2017

I was there in June of 16 and the staff was friendly. I like the atmosphere and the cigars were good. Owner spent some time with me, explaining the different types of smokes. I had a good time on a solo trip..

Friday, February 24, 2017

Awsome place..staff is cool as heck.. treat you like family soon as you walk through the door

Sunday, February 19, 2017

First time at the Davidoff Lounge was Wonderful. We were warmly welcomed and assisted in the humidor by Ian. He was very knowledgeable about the cigar selection, the unique construction of their humidor and all matters of cigar and tobacco. The seating areas are stylish, comfortable and very functional for all cigar smokers. Our server, Marleen, was extremely kind, helpful and attentive to us. The selection of liquors is second to none. The house special cocktails ended up being some of the best drinks I have ever had. The Zino's coffee was.a perfect pairing with my cigar. I highly recommend experiencing this gem on the Strip

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Great cigar bar with a wide variety of cigars to choose from. Definitely get some chips and salsa its a must. Be sure to ask for Ashley she's amazing!

Manhattan, NY
Sunday, February 19, 2017

If you enjoy a great Davidoff Cigar and Macalan Scotch, and the ambience of Las Vegas this is the place! The friendliest staff from cigar concierge, bartenders service and ladies service - make you feel great! Our waitres Vi and Victoria were so sweet and Mike the bartender all were excellent! We will surely be back next time we visit.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Best Cigar and drinks!!! Best happy hour prices

Friday, February 10, 2017

Great place to stop on the strip and have a cigar. Relax outside and people watch while enjoying a classy cigar and spirit.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Probably the best bloody mary I've ever had. Great atmosphere. Nice cigar selection, though pricy.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Always a great spot for a cigar and some drinks. Modern decor, nice outside patio, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of cigars and booze. Highest recommendation!

Sioux Falls, SD
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Excellent place for a good whiskey and a good cigar!!!!!!!

Monday, January 30, 2017

Staff was excellent, Andrew the manager was awesome . Prices were fair , better then anywhere else I have been to in Vegas. Drinks were so good . I can only hope to return to Vegas and visit Andrew and his staff soon.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Great little cigar bar right in the middle of the strip just across the street from the Wynn. The offer both indoor and outdoor seating.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Great atmosphere, great bourbon and scotch selection and great staff. My second time here and will continue to come back every year for my yearly Vegas vacation.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

A great experience all around, great cocktails, great whiskey and bourbon menu, and an amazing selection of Davidoff, Zino Platinum, Opus X, Cohiba, and Avo cigars. I will definitely be visiting them again during my next trip in Vegas .

Friday, January 13, 2017

Great time! The staff (Chris and sorry but forget the barbacks name, might not have got it) were awesome! Informative and courteous. Would love to go back. Decent cigar selection.

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Always a great spot for a cigar and some drinks. Modern decor, nice outside patio, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of cigars and booze. Highest recommendation! Read less

Sioux Falls, SD
Thursday, December 29, 2016

This place is a nice little surprise on the strip. If you are into cigars this is a must-do as its in a cool location (right across from Palazzo) on the strip in a cool circular design. They have a humidifier  where all the cigars are kept and then you can take them to a table to light up. They have select drinks and a few appetizers (like chips and dip status). We went during happy hour and I ordered a bloody mary, although not the best combo with my cigar I have to say one amazing bloody mary with meats on top, thoroughly impressed, didn't expect that in a cigar bar. Nice and helpful staff, definitely recommend for you cigar lovers out there.

Carmel Valley, CA
Thursday, December 22, 2016

This place is great. Staff is extremely friendly and personable. I recommend you give their Olf Fashions a try.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Great place to hang at the Bar. Nice outdoor seething and cigars were reasonably price even by Vegas Standards. Smaller shop but still comforting.

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Beautiful Simply beautiful Aromatherapy Whoosahhhh

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Good cigars, great staff. Was a slow night and at shift change the guys and gals that came off shift were cutting up with the guys and gals coming on. Highly recommended for anyone who has a good attitude!

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Best place on the strip to enjoy a cigar on their outdoor patio. This place was a highlight of my trip and tend to go back every single time I'm in Vegas. Great happy hour drink specials, great  cigars and attentive customer service. My only complaint is the cigarettessh smokers; there are  thousands of outdoor bars that you can go to, why go to a high end cigar bar and smoke cigarettes? Classless. I wish this establishment would put an end to it.

Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, November 26, 2016

My Husband enjoyed a nice Cigar here! Good place to stop on the Vegas strip and watch the night come to life.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

A bit pricy, but the quality and service is solid.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Relaxing intimate atmosphere, cozy, classy, steller view of neon fountain across the way. Good music, great service.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

We had a wonderful experience and excellent serve and knowledgable staff on spirits...

Saturday, November 19, 2016

I love this lounge. The staff is professional, handles your smoking needs, and are well versed in spirit selections. I would recommend this lounge to everyone who likes a professional smoking experience.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Great place with an impressive cigar and whiskey selection! My favorite cigar bar by far

Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, November 17, 2016

Great time it was like sharing an upscale man-cave. DJ and great music selection. Cigars and Ashley for exceptional eye candy what else can you ask for!!! Def on my must stop when I come in town.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Excellent customer service. Everyone was helpful. Will definitely come back the next time in Vegas.

Monday, November 14, 2016

My friends and I went to the Big Smoke on Friday and we went to the after party on Saturday. What a great time we had. Thank you.

Monday, November 14, 2016

Got into Las Vegas around midnight, checked into hotel and searched for an open cigar lounge. Was pleased to see Davidoff was open long enough to enjoy a smoke and whiskey with my son. Parking was easy in the mall garage, the bar is upscale with a great selection. The furniture and décor are classy-comfortable. Cigar brand selection is SOLID- includes other brands. Nice to kick back on the patio overlooking the strip with a Davidoff Damaso recommended by one of the assistants based on my taste. My son had an Ashton VSG- we each had a couple premium whiskeys and did NOT break the bank! Closing was at 2AM however one of the managers, Rich, ensured that we were ok and they'd "close around us" which gave us an extra half-hour to casually finish up and close out. This is a bucket-list destination for BOTL/SOTLs (brothers and sisters of the leaf) for sure! I must admit I was a bit intimidated by the name/location before I showed up in jeans but that was quickly put to rest! Rich, thanks for your hospitality - we'll be back.

San Diego, CA
Monday, November 14, 2016

Very nice cigar bar on the strip in Las Vegas love it great service great people

Sunday, November 13, 2016

First time visiting, will make this a must for all my return visits. Staff and environment were excellent, great beverages and of course the cigars. Great seeing Klass when we were there as well.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Love it. Spent two last nights there and will probably reuturn tomorrow. Only downside are all the TVs. Smoking cigar is about relaxing and not being distracted by football/whatever. Go full cigar bar, enough of sportsbars already. Drinks and service is excellent.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Amazing selection of Cigars! Very knowledgeable staff working in the Humidor. Love the wide selection of Scotches to choose from. Very friendly and social atmosphere.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

I was invited to an event here last night and just loved it. A great space right on the strip so you can be outside or in at the bar. Great selection of cigars and a full bar. Good pour and better service from a really good staff. Highly recommend if you want a cigar and a cocktail!

Hermosa Beach, CA
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Service was slow. Not busy. But loved it and the idea of outdoor tv. Cigar bar. Great weather fantastic bloody marys 1/2 price and choices. Wish I had taken photo of the bloody mary. Too bad Steelers lost. I punished myself Made me go to Premium Outlets n the to top of the Stratosphere to watch sunset

Sunday, November 6, 2016

I was trying to kill sometime and wanted some coffee and the only place that was open was Starbucks and this place. I'm not a fan of Starbucks so I came in here and to my pleasant surprise it was a cigar bar.  The layout of this place is great. They have a nice stocked bar and a nice seated patio area. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the place and the service from izel was outstanding!!!! I will be back again when I have more free time.

Henderson, NV
Sunday, November 6, 2016

Nice place to drink and smoke.. good location.. good customer service and nice waitresses.. what else do you need

Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, November 6, 2016

My husband, my Uncle, two of my cousins and I went here Tuesday, Nov.1st, during our yearly Vegas visit for AAPEX/SEMA. All I can say is, WOW! We will definitely be back next year to watch some football, smoke some more cigars, have some drinks and enjoy some food. This place is ridic!

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Excellent drinks, great atmosphere

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

I was trying to kill sometime and wanted some coffee and the only place that was open was Starbucks and this place. I'm not a fan of Starbucks so I came in here and to my pleasant surprise it was a cigar bar.  The layout of this place is great. They have a nice stocked bar and a nice seated patio area. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the place and the service from izel was outstanding!!!! I will be back again when I have more free time.

Export, PA
Sunday, October 30, 2016

Every time I visit vegas make it a point to visit, D.of G. Cigar Bar. My wife and I enjoy happy hour. Good selection of cigars, drinks. Marlene thank you for your good hospitality and making sure we're doing well. Lol Jess and Irene.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Great location, clean straight cuts and variety of drinks.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

So many different options between cigars & whiskey. I'm a newbie, but I enjoues every moment of this place!!! Be back again in June 2017!!

Sunday, October 23, 2016

The best place in town for all you cigar lovers and scotch & whiskey drinkers fun place ...rockstar staff really knowledgeable about there cigars and booze

South Gate, CA
Sunday, October 23, 2016

This cocktail/cigar bar is located in front of the Fashion Show mall on Las Vegas Blvd. There is a large outdoor (dog friendly)patio with heaters for cool weather & misters for warm. The seating is very comfortable with cushy couches, lounge chairs, and a couple of high top tables. There are tvs outside & inside but you only can hear the sound inside. Happy hour is great! 5-7 daily. Half off all glasses & bottles of wine & champagne, half off beer & cocktails. Definitely the time to go otherwise it's pricey. Service was wonderful. Never left waiting with an empty glass. Nice place to hangout even if you don't smoke.

Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 21, 2016

Years ago, a lady saw me smoking a cigar and said "now you look like the BOSS"!  Yeah, don't you like that feeling when someone elevates your status a few notches, even if it was to coax more money out of you?  Well, it worked.  Sadly, I don't recall what she looked like, nor do I recall how much I spent that night...hell, I don't even remember where I was. Kicking back at Davidoff flashed me back to when I was that Boss.  I walked in, they remembered my favorite Japanese whisky, and then showed me to the VIP table.  It didn't hurt that I was with two lovely ladies.  Yes, I was truly The Boss.

San Jose, CA
Monday, October 17, 2016

Great service, great location and a well-stocked bar. Try a mojito made with Zaya instead of Don Q. You won't be sorry. The humidor is vast but you'll be paying Las Vegas prices. No cutting charge if your being your own.

Sunday, October 16, 2016

We recently had a private event at Davidoff. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and service. They are professional, and entirely accommodating to guests and event planners. It's rare to find service of this caliber. It was a fantastic night. Thank you!

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Great service....excellent Bloody Mary's. A nice spot to sit and relax on the strip.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Staff really nice and fun.. Nice bar.. If you like cigars and drinks this is the place on the strip.

Commerce, CA
Thursday, October 6, 2016

Amazing bloody Mary's! They were both a drink and a meal. 50% off between 12and2 pm.

Sunday, October 2, 2016

I can't say enough!! What a great environment and atmosphere!! Great drinks and satisfying Cigars!!...classy and great place to show the wonderfulLas Vegas and watching all the excitement on the strip!!Troy and all the employees there showed EXCEPTIONAL customer service and knowledgeof area!! LOVE IT!!

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Good service, friendly staff. They had Blanton's bourbon. Cigar prices were little expensive but reasonable for the LV Strip, the service in the cigar room was exceptional. Overall great experience.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Great place to relax. Wonderful atmosphere . Lovely staff . Hope to return

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Great staff! For every cigar lover visiting Las Vegas this is a must do place to visit!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Great Selection of whiskies...and great service. Located in a privileged place

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Probably my new favorite spot on the strip! Great cocktail bar, extensive list of bourbon/rye/whiskey. Cocktail list was really nice with 1/2 off 5-7pm.The humidor isn't impressive until you walk in and see what they got, Avo, Davidoff, Fuente, Gloria C... Definitely check this place out if you enjoy the finer things in life!

Daly City, CA
Saturday, September 24, 2016

This place is amazing!! Wait staff is great, sitting relaxing on the patio over Las Vegas Blvd having a cigar with a jack and coke! Definitely a place to visit when you come to Vegas!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Helpful staff when picking out a good smoke. Off to the outdoor patio area over looking the strip. Excellent selection of scotch including the Macallan Reflection (my fav) and the rare "M".  They had DJ there that night. I was mixed on this. Music was good but could also lean toward the sounds and sights of the strip. Will return

Las Vegas, NV
Monday, September 19, 2016

Great drinks! The happy hour was a great deal! The service was excellent.

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Top notch... Staff is fantastic and cigar selection is great. Very knowledgeable... Will be back..

Murfreesboro, TN
Friday, September 9, 2016

Great place, awesome cocktails, very good selection of stogies and friendly service. Love the al fresco ambience, too!

Monday, August 22, 2016

Found this gem by happy hour sign outside. Had a couple of stogies and some local beers they recommended. Price was reasonable for outdoor seating on strip. I think happy hour was 6-8pm at time we were there. This was part of our best night in Vegas

Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, August 11, 2016

I had an amazing experience during my first visit and will definitely make it a point to visit on every Vegas trip.  All the staff are very polite & professional, they have an amazing humidor w great selection, and awesome selection at the bar.  They have the best of the best of everything:).

Brea, CA.
Monday, August 1, 2016

The Yamasá launch event was amazing! Great people, great cigar!

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Wow what a great place went to the Davidoff launch party

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Great place to enjoy a Cigar and drinks with your friends.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Exceptional.  The best place on the strip for a smoke. If you're lucky enough to get here ask for Sterling, best service you'll find.

Victorville, CA
Sunday, July 3, 2016

Great service,good selection of cigars.Beautiful waitress and a congenial bar tender.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Fantastic new establishment. I came in with my own AVO LE15 and Rich was gracious to allow me to smoke it on their patio without a clip fee. My girlfriend picked up a Davidoff classic 3 and she nubbed it (unusual for her). We had a few mojitas and margaritas on the mist cooled patio with our cigars. Both drinks were excellent and bogo at happy hour. The people watching with the seating right on the strip is definitely an added bonus.My only dislike was the restroom. It felt out of place with the nicer decor everywhere else. The toilet looks like a stainless steel prison version. Haha. Anyway I'm only in there a minute or two so no big deal. I'll be back again today for another hour or so of relaxing bliss. Kudos gentlemen!

Temple City, CA
Monday, May 30, 2016

We were in Las Vegas for a conference and everyone had worked hard getting the booth set up. So I wanted to treat them to some place special. I could not have picked a better place.  Matt, the manager made us all feel like VIP guests. Great service and great atmosphere.

Lewisville, TX
Saturday, May 28, 2016

Great cigar bar. Good humidor, lovely seating, great staff, and entirely relaxed.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Great service. Aaron knows what hes doing to pick out a cigar that fits your palette. Mike and Chris are very good bartenders and regardless if they get swamped you don't get ignored, which is rare to get at majority of bars. Rich is an awesome manager and he knows how to handle customer service and treat the guests. Where you feel a good vibe the whole time.

Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, May 22, 2016

Not a huge selection of cigars but the ones they have are top notch, wonderfull service, great drinks and can't beat the location

Friday, May 20, 2016

Solid bartenders with solid drinks and a hell of a cigar selection. They have a cigar expert on staff in the humidor waiting for your questions.

Friday, May 20, 2016

Pricey but nice location and drinks

Friday, May 20, 2016

Very nice staff, I recommend the Golden Cutter and the Davidoff Ambassadrice for an afternoon break. Good times!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Very classy aesthetically!!  Delicious drinks... The humidifier room is very cool!  The ambiance is so chill you might not want to leave for hours.

Las Vegas, NV
Friday, May 6, 2016

Great place to smoke and relax. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Drink prices are resonable.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Excellent place to hang with friends on a quiet evening in Vegas. Just a glass of hard to find Whiskey or Scotch and a carefully selected cigar!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Favorite place to enjoy a cigar on the strip. Across from the Wynn.Seating inside the bar or out on the patio. Great place to relax with friends. Good happy hour and very good pours. Would come back every time I come to Vegas. Nice bar, A good cigar and drink. This is the place

Temecula, CA.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Excellent Care, their experts know guide to the customer with their recommendations.

Monday, May 2, 2016

Nice great place to have cigar relax

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Very nice atmosphere and frenzy folks

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Great selection of all the finest spirits and cigars things only became greater when your sitting outside along the Vegas strip enjoying both!!! This is a great way to sit back and enjoy Vegas and plan your next big Win!!!

Lodi, NJ
Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Great atmosphere, relaxed and knowledgeable staff. A pleasure to visit to have a smoke and drink.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Excellent service! Attentive, knowledgeable staff paired me with just the right cigar and bourbon based on my tastes and budget. Looking forward to my next visit!

Sunday, March 27, 2016

One of the best cigar lounge experiences I have had. Very knowledgable staff and just great service. Sit back smoke and watch The Strip.

Overland Park, KS
Thursday, March 24, 2016

Nice place to chill and relax. Thank you to Cassandra !

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Visited this cigar bar last week. Smoked a couple of cigars and had a couple of very nice cocktails. I was taken care of by a very lovely young lady by the name of Yolanda. The service was outstanding. Made for a very enjoyable afternoon. Will definitely go back on my next trip.

Miramar FL
Monday, February 22, 2016

Great place and fantastic staff. Nice patio with views. The GM, Michael is very attentive to the customers.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

I have to say one of the best experiences we have had in a bar setting. Chris and Izeal were great. Fortunate to meet one of the owners and expressed our appreciation. We will be back and highly suggest you check it out.

Friday, February 5, 2016

I have been here 5 times in the last 2 weeks and this is my new favorite cigar bar.

Monday, January 25, 2016

Great staff.....welcoming place.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Great lounge, great cigars, bar tenders are very knowledgeable and friendly. Servers are fun, quick and stunning. All are great but a young lady by the name of Yolanda is my favorite.

Saturday, January 2, 2016

My wife and I visited on Sunday afternoon. They had a nice selection in the humidor of not only Davidoff cigars but also some of my favorites including Fuente and Padron. I selected a Padron 4000 which was priced about 25% higher than my local cigar shop which is to be expected  considering being in Las Vegas. My cigar was in excellent condition having been properly humidified.The staff was friendly and attentive and they have an excellent ventilation system. I will certainly stop by again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Canby OR
Monday, December 21, 2015

The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Large range of Liquors including cognacs and cordials. Wine and beer selections are good also. Suitable for all budgets! And it's on the strip, across from Wynn Resort

Monday, December 14, 2015

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with a buddy at this brand new Cigar Lounge.  We were told that it just opened a few weeks ago.  The location is great, out front of the Fashion Show Mall, right on the Strip, and directly across from the Wynn Hotel.  If you are looking for a comfortable and classy spot to have a stiff drink and smoke a premium cigar, this is your spot.  The humidor was stocked with a good choice of sticks, and Ian did a nice job of walking us through their selection and helping us pick out a nice smoke.  The lounge is circular and has plenty of comfortable seats.  We sat at the bar, and Caleb and Michael did a great job with the drinks.  They have a decent selection of scotches, whiskeys and the like, along with a couple of beers on tap and more in bottles.  Try the Old Fashioned; it was well done. Always like to smoke inside when I can, but they do have several large doors that let a nice cross breeze through the place.  If smoking outside is your thing, they have a large patio right on the Strip with lots of seating and tables, and they had heaters out there as well. Just a great, chill place to smoke a cigar with like-minded people.  On my next visit to Vegas, this will be stop #1..and probably stop #3 and #5 as well.  LOL.  Well done.

Winchester, CA
Tuesday, December 8, 2015

What a unique undiscovered Vegas gem! Great drinks, cigars and a fun staff.

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Thank you to Anthony and Arlene for two nights of great drinks, cigars, and hospitality. What a classy indoor/outdoor venue to relax with friends and have a fine Davidoff Cigar. Congratulations on your grand opening!!!

Monday, November 16, 2015

great place to overlook the wynn hotel-area on the strip. lots of good booze and well stocked humidor. right outside fashion show mall, too. great end to a long day. hang out on the patio, sip a fine bourbon and smoke a fine cigar.

Erie, PA
Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog