Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

The staff was very knowledgable and suggested a great cigar. I wanted to try a stick I've not had before and the recommendation based on what cigars I prefer was spot on.

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Great place on the strip..well stocked humidor. Excellent selection of drinks..friendly and accomidating staff..will be back next visit to sin city.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Great selection of top shelf liquor and cigars. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Indoor and outdoor seating. Outdoor seating overlooks the street and a cool water fountain display across the street. It's an upscale place with a very laid back vibe.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Excellent cigars and drinks sitting outside all adds to the charm of this place

Monday, May 15, 2017

Great selection of top shelf liquor and cigars. Friendly and knowledgeable  staff. Indoor and outdoor seating. Outdoor seating overlooks the street and a cool water fountain display across the street. It's an upscale place with a very laid back vibe.

Corsicana, TX
Friday, May 12, 2017

Solid service and reasonable prices. Also, the TVs now work

Friday, May 5, 2017

Great experience, nice layout, good selection of both Davidoff and non brand products.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Solid happy hour cocktails and a great selection in the humidor (albeit overpriced). Apparently you can get 50% off tickets around the mall, so look around if you like a good deal!

Irving, TX
Thursday, April 27, 2017

WOW! Didn't realize they were here until we were leaving the last time we went to Vegas, so decided to hit them up this time. It was a very windy day when we went so everyone was inside, but there was a lively crowd (at like 3pm) and service was outstanding. We had great help picking out a cigar or 2 to smoke and were able to sit and relax with a few drinks. Definitely still on the list!

Centennial, CO
Thursday, April 27, 2017

Awesome cigar experience on the strip. Super attentive staff. They listen to you & do an excellent job of pairing the right cigar with a good beverage. I'll easily come back.

Monday, April 24, 2017

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog