Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Top notch... Staff is fantastic and cigar selection is great. Very knowledgeable... Will be back..

Murfreesboro, TN
Friday, September 9, 2016

Great place, awesome cocktails, very good selection of stogies and friendly service. Love the al fresco ambience, too!

Monday, August 22, 2016

Found this gem by happy hour sign outside. Had a couple of stogies and some local beers they recommended. Price was reasonable for outdoor seating on strip. I think happy hour was 6-8pm at time we were there. This was part of our best night in Vegas

Spring Valley, Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, August 11, 2016

I had an amazing experience during my first visit and will definitely make it a point to visit on every Vegas trip.  All the staff are very polite & professional, they have an amazing humidor w great selection, and awesome selection at the bar.  They have the best of the best of everything:).

Brea, CA.
Monday, August 1, 2016

The Yamasá launch event was amazing! Great people, great cigar!

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Wow what a great place went to the Davidoff launch party

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Great place to enjoy a Cigar and drinks with your friends.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Exceptional.  The best place on the strip for a smoke. If you're lucky enough to get here ask for Sterling, best service you'll find.

Victorville, CA
Sunday, July 3, 2016

Great service,good selection of cigars.Beautiful waitress and a congenial bar tender.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Fantastic new establishment. I came in with my own AVO LE15 and Rich was gracious to allow me to smoke it on their patio without a clip fee. My girlfriend picked up a Davidoff classic 3 and she nubbed it (unusual for her). We had a few mojitas and margaritas on the mist cooled patio with our cigars. Both drinks were excellent and bogo at happy hour. The people watching with the seating right on the strip is definitely an added bonus.My only dislike was the restroom. It felt out of place with the nicer decor everywhere else. The toilet looks like a stainless steel prison version. Haha. Anyway I'm only in there a minute or two so no big deal. I'll be back again today for another hour or so of relaxing bliss. Kudos gentlemen!

Temple City, CA
Monday, May 30, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog