Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

We were in Las Vegas for a conference and everyone had worked hard getting the booth set up. So I wanted to treat them to some place special. I could not have picked a better place.  Matt, the manager made us all feel like VIP guests. Great service and great atmosphere.

Lewisville, TX
Saturday, May 28, 2016

Great cigar bar. Good humidor, lovely seating, great staff, and entirely relaxed.

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Great service. Aaron knows what hes doing to pick out a cigar that fits your palette. Mike and Chris are very good bartenders and regardless if they get swamped you don't get ignored, which is rare to get at majority of bars. Rich is an awesome manager and he knows how to handle customer service and treat the guests. Where you feel a good vibe the whole time.

Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, May 22, 2016

Not a huge selection of cigars but the ones they have are top notch, wonderfull service, great drinks and can't beat the location

Friday, May 20, 2016

Solid bartenders with solid drinks and a hell of a cigar selection. They have a cigar expert on staff in the humidor waiting for your questions.

Friday, May 20, 2016

Pricey but nice location and drinks

Friday, May 20, 2016

Very nice staff, I recommend the Golden Cutter and the Davidoff Ambassadrice for an afternoon break. Good times!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Very classy aesthetically!!  Delicious drinks... The humidifier room is very cool!  The ambiance is so chill you might not want to leave for hours.

Las Vegas, NV
Friday, May 6, 2016

Great place to smoke and relax. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Drink prices are resonable.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Excellent place to hang with friends on a quiet evening in Vegas. Just a glass of hard to find Whiskey or Scotch and a carefully selected cigar!

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog