Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Favorite place to enjoy a cigar on the strip. Across from the Wynn.Seating inside the bar or out on the patio. Great place to relax with friends. Good happy hour and very good pours. Would come back every time I come to Vegas. Nice bar, A good cigar and drink. This is the place

Temecula, CA.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Excellent Care, their experts know guide to the customer with their recommendations.

Monday, May 2, 2016

Nice great place to have cigar relax

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Very nice atmosphere and frenzy folks

Sunday, April 24, 2016

Great selection of all the finest spirits and cigars things only became greater when your sitting outside along the Vegas strip enjoying both!!! This is a great way to sit back and enjoy Vegas and plan your next big Win!!!

Lodi, NJ
Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Great atmosphere, relaxed and knowledgeable staff. A pleasure to visit to have a smoke and drink.

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Excellent service! Attentive, knowledgeable staff paired me with just the right cigar and bourbon based on my tastes and budget. Looking forward to my next visit!

Sunday, March 27, 2016

One of the best cigar lounge experiences I have had. Very knowledgable staff and just great service. Sit back smoke and watch The Strip.

Overland Park, KS
Thursday, March 24, 2016

Nice place to chill and relax. Thank you to Cassandra !

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Visited this cigar bar last week. Smoked a couple of cigars and had a couple of very nice cocktails. I was taken care of by a very lovely young lady by the name of Yolanda. The service was outstanding. Made for a very enjoyable afternoon. Will definitely go back on my next trip.

Miramar FL
Monday, February 22, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog