Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Great place and fantastic staff. Nice patio with views. The GM, Michael is very attentive to the customers.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

I have to say one of the best experiences we have had in a bar setting. Chris and Izeal were great. Fortunate to meet one of the owners and expressed our appreciation. We will be back and highly suggest you check it out.

Friday, February 5, 2016

I have been here 5 times in the last 2 weeks and this is my new favorite cigar bar.

Monday, January 25, 2016

Great staff.....welcoming place.

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

Great lounge, great cigars, bar tenders are very knowledgeable and friendly. Servers are fun, quick and stunning. All are great but a young lady by the name of Yolanda is my favorite.

Saturday, January 2, 2016

My wife and I visited on Sunday afternoon. They had a nice selection in the humidor of not only Davidoff cigars but also some of my favorites including Fuente and Padron. I selected a Padron 4000 which was priced about 25% higher than my local cigar shop which is to be expected  considering being in Las Vegas. My cigar was in excellent condition having been properly humidified.The staff was friendly and attentive and they have an excellent ventilation system. I will certainly stop by again on my next trip to Las Vegas.

Canby OR
Monday, December 21, 2015

The staff is knowledgeable and courteous. Large range of Liquors including cognacs and cordials. Wine and beer selections are good also. Suitable for all budgets! And it's on the strip, across from Wynn Resort

Monday, December 14, 2015

Spent a very enjoyable 2 hours with a buddy at this brand new Cigar Lounge.  We were told that it just opened a few weeks ago.  The location is great, out front of the Fashion Show Mall, right on the Strip, and directly across from the Wynn Hotel.  If you are looking for a comfortable and classy spot to have a stiff drink and smoke a premium cigar, this is your spot.  The humidor was stocked with a good choice of sticks, and Ian did a nice job of walking us through their selection and helping us pick out a nice smoke.  The lounge is circular and has plenty of comfortable seats.  We sat at the bar, and Caleb and Michael did a great job with the drinks.  They have a decent selection of scotches, whiskeys and the like, along with a couple of beers on tap and more in bottles.  Try the Old Fashioned; it was well done. Always like to smoke inside when I can, but they do have several large doors that let a nice cross breeze through the place.  If smoking outside is your thing, they have a large patio right on the Strip with lots of seating and tables, and they had heaters out there as well. Just a great, chill place to smoke a cigar with like-minded people.  On my next visit to Vegas, this will be stop #1..and probably stop #3 and #5 as well.  LOL.  Well done.

Winchester, CA
Tuesday, December 8, 2015

What a unique undiscovered Vegas gem! Great drinks, cigars and a fun staff.

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Thank you to Anthony and Arlene for two nights of great drinks, cigars, and hospitality. What a classy indoor/outdoor venue to relax with friends and have a fine Davidoff Cigar. Congratulations on your grand opening!!!

Monday, November 16, 2015

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog