Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Love that this place is open till 2A. Pretty elegant vibe i got from here. Sharply dressed brotha in the humidor, lovely selection of cigars. Then he cuts and lights them before you even exit. Fellas dressed in suits and waitress in a sexy black dress. Nothing major but very nice for what it was!!!...See you when i come back!

Ontario, CA
Monday, April 24, 2017

Ok...This place is amazing.  The atmosphere is awesome and right on the strip.  Happy hour is Excellent!  The staff is fantastic!  Service was top Notch.  Everyone was welcoming and made you feel welcome.  This will be a regular place I go to relax and have a quality cigar and cocktail.  I highly recommend this place!  It's so nice to find a place that makes locals feel welcome on the strip!  Parking is easy and free.  Forget paying for parking at Ceasars or MGM.  Come here instead!  Davidoff is the place to go!

Las Vegas, NV
Friday, April 21, 2017

Classy and comfortable outdoor seating makes for an absolutely wonderful experience for anyone who likes to smoke and have a tasty alcoholic beverage.

Ottawa, IL
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Nice spot to chill and have a stick. Service and Cocktails are great.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Relaxing, drinks were delicious, staff was very friendly.

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Great place to relax and have a fire stick! The drinks are strong and the staff is great. Definitely will be going back!!

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Great cocktails and very chilled out vibe

Monday, April 3, 2017

This was a phenomenal place!! The staff was friendly and had great knowledge of all the cigars and drinks. Would highly recommend.

Saturday, April 1, 2017

What's not to like, a cigar bar right on the strip. Nice and clean humidor over priced but that is to be expected you are in Las Vegas. Very nice and attentive staff. My wife brought her own Acid blondie and they had no problem letting her smoke it. I tried the Davidoff Nicaraguan I thought it was decent. Should of stuck to my go to cigar Padron 64

Fontana, CA
Thursday, March 30, 2017

A wonderful respite off of the Las Vegas Strip located at the Fashion Show Mall. Service is top-notch and happy hour is definitely should be taken advantage of. Women get two glasses of champagne for FREE. The walk-in humidor offers a great selection and is very friendly to those that don't know much about cigars...and for the seasoned connoisseur, as well. Loved the Desert Blossom Cocktail....Prickly Pear vodka concotion. I don't often do the strip ... this is a good reasonto break the 'no strip' rule.

Henderson, NV
Thursday, March 23, 2017

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog