Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Great happy hour. Very relaxed atmosphere. Will be back again.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Davidoff is BY FAR my favorite hangout to smoke cigars on the strip. No matter when I start the evening I always end up finishing the night at Davidoff. The staff is phenomenal, the humidor always stocked, and the bar always has the best bartenders and barkeeps. If I could give 10 I would in a heartbeat!!

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Very nice vibe! . Great music and friendly staff. I will definitely be back

Saturday, March 18, 2017

I can't say enough good stuff about this place. Hidden gem in Vegas! Great smokes, drinks, service and atmosphere!! Love it!!

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

I'm a wine snob.  I know wines, know what I like, know the different APAs of Napa, and what is good year and why. Cigars, not so much.  I smoked pipes in my youth and cigars from Eastern Europe back in the day of the Evil Empire, but I haven't had a cigar in 30 years.  I was at the Chocolate Factory on the LV Strip, and decided to go to Davidoff for a good stogie.  I walked into the humidor and had *no* idea what I was looking at. Enter Troy.  This guy is truly a sommelier of cigars.  He didn't look down on my lack of knowledge, but instead walked me through my memories, what tasted good, what I like about a cigar, why, and asked what sounded good.  By the time I was done I had settled on a Nicaraguan Patron 26.  For me, what an interesting, excellent choice. The point is, you won't be belittled, made fun of, or upsold to something that is more expensive. You'll simply get something that meets your taste buds.

Napa, CA
Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Great place! Wonderful setting. Excellent cocktails and great cigar selection. I will be a frequent visitor at this fine establishment.

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

This the place to wind down with a great glass of wine or their signature old fashion! Great staff!!! Dan and Rich the mangers are the definition of hospitality! The bar staff is always on point. If you have chance check out their humidor, great selections of cigars!

Sacramento CA.
Thursday, March 2, 2017

I was there in June of 16 and the staff was friendly. I like the atmosphere and the cigars were good. Owner spent some time with me, explaining the different types of smokes. I had a good time on a solo trip..

Friday, February 24, 2017

Awsome place..staff is cool as heck.. treat you like family soon as you walk through the door

Sunday, February 19, 2017

First time at the Davidoff Lounge was Wonderful. We were warmly welcomed and assisted in the humidor by Ian. He was very knowledgeable about the cigar selection, the unique construction of their humidor and all matters of cigar and tobacco. The seating areas are stylish, comfortable and very functional for all cigar smokers. Our server, Marleen, was extremely kind, helpful and attentive to us. The selection of liquors is second to none. The house special cocktails ended up being some of the best drinks I have ever had. The Zino's coffee was.a perfect pairing with my cigar. I highly recommend experiencing this gem on the Strip

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog