Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Great cigar bar with a wide variety of cigars to choose from. Definitely get some chips and salsa its a must. Be sure to ask for Ashley she's amazing!

Manhattan, NY
Sunday, February 19, 2017

If you enjoy a great Davidoff Cigar and Macalan Scotch, and the ambience of Las Vegas this is the place! The friendliest staff from cigar concierge, bartenders service and ladies service - make you feel great! Our waitres Vi and Victoria were so sweet and Mike the bartender all were excellent! We will surely be back next time we visit.

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Best Cigar and drinks!!! Best happy hour prices

Friday, February 10, 2017

Great place to stop on the strip and have a cigar. Relax outside and people watch while enjoying a classy cigar and spirit.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Probably the best bloody mary I've ever had. Great atmosphere. Nice cigar selection, though pricy.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Always a great spot for a cigar and some drinks. Modern decor, nice outside patio, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of cigars and booze. Highest recommendation!

Sioux Falls, SD
Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Excellent place for a good whiskey and a good cigar!!!!!!!

Monday, January 30, 2017

Staff was excellent, Andrew the manager was awesome . Prices were fair , better then anywhere else I have been to in Vegas. Drinks were so good . I can only hope to return to Vegas and visit Andrew and his staff soon.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Great little cigar bar right in the middle of the strip just across the street from the Wynn. The offer both indoor and outdoor seating.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Great atmosphere, great bourbon and scotch selection and great staff. My second time here and will continue to come back every year for my yearly Vegas vacation.

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog