Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

A great experience all around, great cocktails, great whiskey and bourbon menu, and an amazing selection of Davidoff, Zino Platinum, Opus X, Cohiba, and Avo cigars. I will definitely be visiting them again during my next trip in Vegas .

Friday, January 13, 2017

Great time! The staff (Chris and sorry but forget the barbacks name, might not have got it) were awesome! Informative and courteous. Would love to go back. Decent cigar selection.

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Always a great spot for a cigar and some drinks. Modern decor, nice outside patio, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Great selection of cigars and booze. Highest recommendation! Read less

Sioux Falls, SD
Thursday, December 29, 2016

This place is a nice little surprise on the strip. If you are into cigars this is a must-do as its in a cool location (right across from Palazzo) on the strip in a cool circular design. They have a humidifier  where all the cigars are kept and then you can take them to a table to light up. They have select drinks and a few appetizers (like chips and dip status). We went during happy hour and I ordered a bloody mary, although not the best combo with my cigar I have to say one amazing bloody mary with meats on top, thoroughly impressed, didn't expect that in a cigar bar. Nice and helpful staff, definitely recommend for you cigar lovers out there.

Carmel Valley, CA
Thursday, December 22, 2016

This place is great. Staff is extremely friendly and personable. I recommend you give their Olf Fashions a try.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Great place to hang at the Bar. Nice outdoor seething and cigars were reasonably price even by Vegas Standards. Smaller shop but still comforting.

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Beautiful Simply beautiful Aromatherapy Whoosahhhh

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Good cigars, great staff. Was a slow night and at shift change the guys and gals that came off shift were cutting up with the guys and gals coming on. Highly recommended for anyone who has a good attitude!

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Best place on the strip to enjoy a cigar on their outdoor patio. This place was a highlight of my trip and tend to go back every single time I'm in Vegas. Great happy hour drink specials, great  cigars and attentive customer service. My only complaint is the cigarettessh smokers; there are  thousands of outdoor bars that you can go to, why go to a high end cigar bar and smoke cigarettes? Classless. I wish this establishment would put an end to it.

Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, November 26, 2016

My Husband enjoyed a nice Cigar here! Good place to stop on the Vegas strip and watch the night come to life.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog