Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

A bit pricy, but the quality and service is solid.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Relaxing intimate atmosphere, cozy, classy, steller view of neon fountain across the way. Good music, great service.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

We had a wonderful experience and excellent serve and knowledgable staff on spirits...

Saturday, November 19, 2016

I love this lounge. The staff is professional, handles your smoking needs, and are well versed in spirit selections. I would recommend this lounge to everyone who likes a professional smoking experience.

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Great place with an impressive cigar and whiskey selection! My favorite cigar bar by far

Las Vegas, NV
Thursday, November 17, 2016

Great time it was like sharing an upscale man-cave. DJ and great music selection. Cigars and Ashley for exceptional eye candy what else can you ask for!!! Def on my must stop when I come in town.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Excellent customer service. Everyone was helpful. Will definitely come back the next time in Vegas.

Monday, November 14, 2016

My friends and I went to the Big Smoke on Friday and we went to the after party on Saturday. What a great time we had. Thank you.

Monday, November 14, 2016

Got into Las Vegas around midnight, checked into hotel and searched for an open cigar lounge. Was pleased to see Davidoff was open long enough to enjoy a smoke and whiskey with my son. Parking was easy in the mall garage, the bar is upscale with a great selection. The furniture and décor are classy-comfortable. Cigar brand selection is SOLID- includes other brands. Nice to kick back on the patio overlooking the strip with a Davidoff Damaso recommended by one of the assistants based on my taste. My son had an Ashton VSG- we each had a couple premium whiskeys and did NOT break the bank! Closing was at 2AM however one of the managers, Rich, ensured that we were ok and they'd "close around us" which gave us an extra half-hour to casually finish up and close out. This is a bucket-list destination for BOTL/SOTLs (brothers and sisters of the leaf) for sure! I must admit I was a bit intimidated by the name/location before I showed up in jeans but that was quickly put to rest! Rich, thanks for your hospitality - we'll be back.

San Diego, CA
Monday, November 14, 2016

Very nice cigar bar on the strip in Las Vegas love it great service great people

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog