Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

First time visiting, will make this a must for all my return visits. Staff and environment were excellent, great beverages and of course the cigars. Great seeing Klass when we were there as well.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Love it. Spent two last nights there and will probably reuturn tomorrow. Only downside are all the TVs. Smoking cigar is about relaxing and not being distracted by football/whatever. Go full cigar bar, enough of sportsbars already. Drinks and service is excellent.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Amazing selection of Cigars! Very knowledgeable staff working in the Humidor. Love the wide selection of Scotches to choose from. Very friendly and social atmosphere.

Saturday, November 12, 2016

I was invited to an event here last night and just loved it. A great space right on the strip so you can be outside or in at the bar. Great selection of cigars and a full bar. Good pour and better service from a really good staff. Highly recommend if you want a cigar and a cocktail!

Hermosa Beach, CA
Saturday, November 12, 2016

Service was slow. Not busy. But loved it and the idea of outdoor tv. Cigar bar. Great weather fantastic bloody marys 1/2 price and choices. Wish I had taken photo of the bloody mary. Too bad Steelers lost. I punished myself Made me go to Premium Outlets n the to top of the Stratosphere to watch sunset

Sunday, November 6, 2016

I was trying to kill sometime and wanted some coffee and the only place that was open was Starbucks and this place. I'm not a fan of Starbucks so I came in here and to my pleasant surprise it was a cigar bar.  The layout of this place is great. They have a nice stocked bar and a nice seated patio area. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the place and the service from izel was outstanding!!!! I will be back again when I have more free time.

Henderson, NV
Sunday, November 6, 2016

Nice place to drink and smoke.. good location.. good customer service and nice waitresses.. what else do you need

Las Vegas, NV
Sunday, November 6, 2016

My husband, my Uncle, two of my cousins and I went here Tuesday, Nov.1st, during our yearly Vegas visit for AAPEX/SEMA. All I can say is, WOW! We will definitely be back next year to watch some football, smoke some more cigars, have some drinks and enjoy some food. This place is ridic!

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Excellent drinks, great atmosphere

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

I was trying to kill sometime and wanted some coffee and the only place that was open was Starbucks and this place. I'm not a fan of Starbucks so I came in here and to my pleasant surprise it was a cigar bar.  The layout of this place is great. They have a nice stocked bar and a nice seated patio area. I really enjoyed the atmosphere of the place and the service from izel was outstanding!!!! I will be back again when I have more free time.

Export, PA
Sunday, October 30, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog