Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Every time I visit vegas make it a point to visit, D.of G. Cigar Bar. My wife and I enjoy happy hour. Good selection of cigars, drinks. Marlene thank you for your good hospitality and making sure we're doing well. Lol Jess and Irene.

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Great location, clean straight cuts and variety of drinks.

Sunday, October 23, 2016

So many different options between cigars & whiskey. I'm a newbie, but I enjoues every moment of this place!!! Be back again in June 2017!!

Sunday, October 23, 2016

The best place in town for all you cigar lovers and scotch & whiskey drinkers fun place ...rockstar staff really knowledgeable about there cigars and booze

South Gate, CA
Sunday, October 23, 2016

This cocktail/cigar bar is located in front of the Fashion Show mall on Las Vegas Blvd. There is a large outdoor (dog friendly)patio with heaters for cool weather & misters for warm. The seating is very comfortable with cushy couches, lounge chairs, and a couple of high top tables. There are tvs outside & inside but you only can hear the sound inside. Happy hour is great! 5-7 daily. Half off all glasses & bottles of wine & champagne, half off beer & cocktails. Definitely the time to go otherwise it's pricey. Service was wonderful. Never left waiting with an empty glass. Nice place to hangout even if you don't smoke.

Las Vegas, NV
Friday, October 21, 2016

Years ago, a lady saw me smoking a cigar and said "now you look like the BOSS"!  Yeah, don't you like that feeling when someone elevates your status a few notches, even if it was to coax more money out of you?  Well, it worked.  Sadly, I don't recall what she looked like, nor do I recall how much I spent that night...hell, I don't even remember where I was. Kicking back at Davidoff flashed me back to when I was that Boss.  I walked in, they remembered my favorite Japanese whisky, and then showed me to the VIP table.  It didn't hurt that I was with two lovely ladies.  Yes, I was truly The Boss.

San Jose, CA
Monday, October 17, 2016

Great service, great location and a well-stocked bar. Try a mojito made with Zaya instead of Don Q. You won't be sorry. The humidor is vast but you'll be paying Las Vegas prices. No cutting charge if your being your own.

Sunday, October 16, 2016

We recently had a private event at Davidoff. I cannot say enough good things about the staff and service. They are professional, and entirely accommodating to guests and event planners. It's rare to find service of this caliber. It was a fantastic night. Thank you!

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Great service....excellent Bloody Mary's. A nice spot to sit and relax on the strip.

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Staff really nice and fun.. Nice bar.. If you like cigars and drinks this is the place on the strip.

Commerce, CA
Thursday, October 6, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog