Testimonials 2017-06-03T15:36:41+00:00

Davidoff Testimonials

Below are reviews from our wonderful and valued guests. Have a review of your own you wish to leave? Click the button below to get started.

Leave a Review

Amazing bloody Mary's! They were both a drink and a meal. 50% off between 12and2 pm.

Sunday, October 2, 2016

I can't say enough!! What a great environment and atmosphere!! Great drinks and satisfying Cigars!!...classy and great place to show the wonderfulLas Vegas and watching all the excitement on the strip!!Troy and all the employees there showed EXCEPTIONAL customer service and knowledgeof area!! LOVE IT!!

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Good service, friendly staff. They had Blanton's bourbon. Cigar prices were little expensive but reasonable for the LV Strip, the service in the cigar room was exceptional. Overall great experience.

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Great place to relax. Wonderful atmosphere . Lovely staff . Hope to return

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Great staff! For every cigar lover visiting Las Vegas this is a must do place to visit!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Great Selection of whiskies...and great service. Located in a privileged place

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Probably my new favorite spot on the strip! Great cocktail bar, extensive list of bourbon/rye/whiskey. Cocktail list was really nice with 1/2 off 5-7pm.The humidor isn't impressive until you walk in and see what they got, Avo, Davidoff, Fuente, Gloria C... Definitely check this place out if you enjoy the finer things in life!

Daly City, CA
Saturday, September 24, 2016

This place is amazing!! Wait staff is great, sitting relaxing on the patio over Las Vegas Blvd having a cigar with a jack and coke! Definitely a place to visit when you come to Vegas!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Helpful staff when picking out a good smoke. Off to the outdoor patio area over looking the strip. Excellent selection of scotch including the Macallan Reflection (my fav) and the rare "M".  They had DJ there that night. I was mixed on this. Music was good but could also lean toward the sounds and sights of the strip. Will return

Las Vegas, NV
Monday, September 19, 2016

Great drinks! The happy hour was a great deal! The service was excellent.

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Submit Your Testimonial

Read our blog